Meet The Team

Rotary President, 2021-22


Mr Shekhar Mehta

DG for the District 3054, 2021-22


Mr Ashok Mangal

Honorary Member


Shri Ajay Soni

Partner ARK Infra

Honorary Member


Shri Suresh Patel

Chariman - Shayona Group, Navgujarat Samay & Ahmedabad Mirror

Solving real problems of our community takes real commitment and vision. In this time when world needs to see more of humanity RC Sarvam is ready to give back to the community. Sarvam means complete, wholistic and we will stand to our name and contribute our drop in the ocean for green and happy community around us. We cannot foresee the future, but we can steer ourselves where we want to go. We will live our life and build RC Sarvam in such a way that we will be remembered.

Rtn Dr Geetika Saluja

Charter President

Charter President


Rtn. Dr. Geetika Bhushan Saluja

CassaGroup of companies

Club Advisor


Rtn. Dinesh M Togadia

Ashil Corporation

Assistant Governor

Rtn AG KL Maheshwari

Rtn. AG K.L Maheshwari

Charter Secretary

Mr Himanshu Patel.jpeg

Rtn. Himanshu Mahendra Patel

Iconic Ekta Ventures Pvt. Ltd.

Foregin Investors Facilitation Council

Charter Treasurer


Rtn. Saurin Rajendra Sheth

Sprint Projects Pvt. Ltd

Chairman Foundation


Rtn. Rajesh Anantray Shah

Dharnendra Enterprirtse

Charter Joint Secretary

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-28 at 11.24_edited.jpg

Rtn. Komal Kartik Modi

Protocolzone Pvt ltd

Vice President

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-28 at 12.50.39 PM

Rtn. Jigar Jasavantlal Shah

Kintech synergy Pvt ltd

Director Club Admin


Rtn. Aruna Agrawal

Total Solutions

Director Skill Development


Rtn. Harpreet Singh Goolry

Director Vocational Skills

Rtn Tejas Shridhar.jpeg

Rtn. Tejas Yogesh Shridhar

Director Community Service

Rtn Soanli Shah.jpeg

Rtn. Sonali Ketan Shah

Chairman Girl Empowerment

Ms Kinnery Mardia Shah.jpeg

Rtn. Kinnery Mardia Shah

Chairman District Events

moksha gandhi_edited.png

Rtn. Moksha Ankur Gandhi

Chairman & Advisor Rotaract

RTn Kruti Shah.jpg

Rtn. Kruti Prayag Shah

Destination Holidays

Director Supporting Education

Mr Niraj Gemawat.jpeg

Rtn. Niraj Gemawat

Gateway Corp

Chairman Blood Donation


Rtn.Lalit G Gandhi

Chartered Logistic Ltd.

Chairman Vocational Fellowship & Networking

Ms.  Amee Bhargav Shah.jpeg

Rtn. Amee Bhargav Shah

Systra India

Chairman Save Girl Child


Rtn. Dr. Jalpa Nagori

Nagori Institute

Chairman Public Image

Ms Yogita Sethi.jpeg

Rtn. Yogita Sumeet Sethi

Stars Property

Unit of Klick India Networks Pvt.Ltd

Director Health Committe - Preventive

kartika pandya.jpg

Rtn. Kartik Pandya

Chairman Plantation & Solid Waste Management

Mrs Amee Saumil Dalal.jpeg

Rtn. Amee Saumil Dalal

Anupam Textiles

Director International Youth Exchange


Rtn. Indrajeet Anath Mitra

Gateway technolabs pvt. Ltd.

Chairman Community Health & Hygiene

Dr Somil Mathur.jpeg

Rtn. Dr. Somil Mathur

MD Dental Implant Associates

Chairman Friendship Exchange Committee


Rtn. Meenu Rajesh Jain

Chairman Social Media & IT


Rtn. Labdhi Mayank Shah

Avis Motolink Pvt. Ltd.

Director Maternal and Child Health

Dr Riddhi Ketan Shukla_edited.jpg

Rtn. Dr. Riddhi Ketan Shukla

​Director Disease Prevention &Treatment

Dr Archana Shah_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Rtn. Dr. Archana Shah

Seargent of Arms

Rtn Bani Chhabra.jpg

Rtn. Bani Chhabra

Membership Chair


Rtn. Ankit Gandhi

Ankit Texo Innovations Pvt. Ltd. (ATIPL)

Chairman Teachers Training & Asha Kiran Program


Rtn. Sunita Piyush Jain

Chairman Water Harvesting & Sustainable Living


Rtn. Asha Vimla Jalan

Chairman New Generation & International Committee

Rtn. Rekha D Mehta.jpeg

Rtn. Rekha Devendra Mehta

​Director CSR

Rtn Rashmi Ambavi.jpg

Rtn. Rashmi milap Ambavi

Chairman Disaster Management

Dr Honey Panchal_edited_edited.jpg

Rtn. Dr Honey Panchal

Chairman Service To Specially Abled & Senior Citizen Welfare

Rtn Foram Parikh_edited.jpg

Rtn. Foram Sapan Parikh

Chairman Vocational Service

Rtn Shachi Johari_edited.jpg

Rtn. Shachi Johari

Chairman Public Relations

Vicky Shah.jpeg

Rtn. Vicky Shah

Chairman WINS & Traxation

Dharmesh Janani.jpg

Rtn. Dharmesh Sharadkumar Janani

Chairman Interact

Rtn Shweta Himanshu Patel_edited.jpg

Rtn. Shweta Himanshu Patel

Chairman Enterpreneurship Development

Ronak Mehta_edited_edited.jpg

Rtn. Ronak Mehta

Chairman Environment & Sustainable Development

Ar Hitesh Parikh.jpeg

Rtn. Hitesh Parikh

Chairman Greetings

Saomya Chaturvedi.jpeg

Rtn. Saomya Chaturvedi

Chairman RYLA

honey jain (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Rtn. Honey Rahul Jain

Chairman Publication

Kalgee Shah_edited_edited.jpg

Rtn. Kalgee Dwijen Shah

Chairman Organ Donation

Chirag Payal Jain_edited.jpg

Rtn. Chirag Jaichand Jain

Chairman Thalaseemia Awareness & Prevention

Rtn Hemangini Abhichandani.jpeg

Rtn. Hemangini Pitamber Abichandani

Chairman Rotary Community Corps

Apurva Gandhi.jpeg

Rtn. Apurva Rameshchandra Purohit

We Need Your Support Today!